Our Team

  • Blake Barrow
    Owner
    Contact
    Blake Barrow

    blake@barrowbodyshop.com

    770-432-8167

    Owner

  • Brett Barrow
    Production Manager
    Contact
    Brett Barrow

    brett@barrowbodyshop.com

    770-432-8167

    Production Manager

  • Brian Hinton
    Estimator
    Contact
    Brian Hinton

    brian@barrowbodyshop.com

    770-432-8167

    Estimator

  • Dave Adams
    Estimator
    Contact
    Dave Adams

    dave@barrowbodyshop.com

    770-432-8167

    Estimator

  • Jake Barrow
    Estimator
    Contact
    Jake Barrow

    jake@barrowbodyshop.com

    770-432-8167

    Estimator

  • Mike Waldrop
    Estimator
    Contact
    Mike Waldrop

    mike@barrowbodyshop.com

    770-432-8167

    Estimator

  • Lee Ray
    Quality Control
    Contact
    Lee Ray

    lee@barrowbodyshop.com

    770-432-8167

    Quality Control

  • Doug Farmer
    Parts Manager
    Contact
    Doug Farmer

    doug@barrowbodyshop.com

    770-432-8167

    Parts Manager

  • Cindy Ramsey
    Office Manager
    Contact
    Cindy Ramsey

    cindy@barrowbodyshop.com

    770-432-8167

    Office Manager

  • Jenn Marzen
    Customer Service
    Contact
    Jenn Marzen

    jennifer@barrowbodyshop.com

    770-432-8167

    Customer Service

  • Brian Lewis
    Collision Repair Tech
    Contact
    Brian Lewis

    770-432-8167

    Collision Repair Tech

  • Charlie Hunt
    Collision Repair Tech
    Audi Certified
    Contact
    Charlie Hunt

    770-432-8167

    Collision Repair Tech
    Audi Certified

  • Kevin Vickers
    Collision Repair Tech
    Jaguar/Land Rover Certified
    Contact
    Kevin Vickers

    770-432-8167

    Collision Repair Tech
    Jaguar/Land Rover Certified

  • RJ Livesay
    Collision Repair Tech
    Contact
    RJ Livesay

    770-432-8167

    Collision Repair Tech

  • Rodney McGlamry
    Collision Repair Tech
    Audi Certified
    Contact
    Rodney McGlamry

    770-432-8167

    Collision Repair Tech
    Audi Certified

  • Senad Cajic
    Collision Repair Tech
    Audi Certified
    Contact
    Senad Cajic

    770-432-8167

    Collision Repair Tech
    Audi Certified

  • Terry Hunter
    Collision Repair Tech
    Audi/Jaguar/Land Rover Certified
    Contact
    Terry Hunter

    770-432-8167

    Collision Repair Tech
    Audi/Jaguar/Land Rover Certified

  • Thomas Moore
    Collision Repair Tech
    Contact
    Thomas Moore

    770-432-8167

    Collision Repair Tech

  • Al Raines
    Refinish Tech/Manager
    Contact
    Al Raines

    770-432-8167

    Refinish Tech/Manager

  • Corey Mitchell
    Refinish Tech
    Contact
    Corey Mitchell

    770-432-8167

    Refinish Tech

  • Gigio Guerrero
    Refinish Tech
    Contact
    Gigio Guerrero

    770-432-8167

    Refinish Tech

  • Jeremy Cline
    Refinish Tech
    Contact
    Jeremy Cline

    770-432-8167

    Refinish Tech

  • Ray Bethune
    Refinish Tech
    Contact
    Ray Bethune

    770-432-8167

    Refinish Tech

  • Devin Sanders
    Detail Professional
    Contact
    Devin Sanders

    770-432-8167

    Detail Professional

  • PJ
    Shop Mascot
    Contact
    PJ

    Shop Mascot